[Aptitude-devel] Bug#643335: aptitude silently loses changes when run as non-root
mandyke at gmail.com
Sun Apr 15 00:54:09 UTC 2012
On 15 April 2012 00:38, Vincent Lefevre <vincent at vinc17.net> wrote:
> On 2012-04-14 22:08:20 +0800, Daniel Hartwig wrote:
>> This is set if you previously selected "Never display this message
>> again" when presented with the warning.
> I don't think I had ever selected this (on two machines, it would be
> even more surprising).
That is the only place the program sets it. Remove the option and see
if it recurs.
More information about the Aptitude-devel