[Piuparts-devel] [2]:

Elena elenafed at mailrus.ru
Thu Nov 15 16:48:39 UTC 2007


My name is Elena, I am 30 years and I live in province of Russia.
I have a 6-years daughter, her father abandoned us and we live with my mother. Recently my mother lost job due to old age and our situation became very difficult.

The prices for gas and electricity became very high in the last months and we cannot use it to heat our home anymore.
The winter is coming and temperature is very cold here already. The radio say it will be up to minus 30 degrees in the near weeks. We do not know what to do and we very afraid.
The only way for us to heat our home is to use portable wood burning stove which gives heat with burning wood or coal. We have a lot of wood in our region, therefore this way is very good for us
and it will heat our home the whole winter with minimal charges.
I work in a library and after my job I allowed to use computer. I found your address in internet and may be you can help us.
We need portable stove, but we cannot buy it because it expensive for us. May be you have any used wood burning stove which you don't use anymore, then we would be very grateful to you if you can donate it to us and organize transport of its to our address. This stoves are different, and they weight between 60-150kg. We live in central region of Russia, about 200km from Moscow.

The Christmas is coming and I would be very grateful to you if you could send some sweets for my daughter. I will then put them under the Christmas tree and it would make my daughter very happy.

I downloaded our picture to free website and you can see it at: 

I send you kind greetings from Russia and hope to hear from you soon.

More information about the Piuparts-devel mailing list