Why this change? I think the old "DELETE" was very handy. In Ubuntu 12.04 works with this shortcut, for example.<br clear="all"><div><br></div>-- <br>OpenKM<br><a href="http://www.openkm.com" target="_blank">http://www.openkm.com</a><br>
<a href="http://www.guia-ubuntu.org" target="_blank">http://www.guia-ubuntu.org</a><br>